I AM SO HAPPYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!


I AM SOOOOO HAPPY!!!

I AM SOOOOO HAPPY!!!

I AM SOOOOO HAPPY!!!

I AM SOOOOO HAPPY!!!

I AM SOOOOO HAPPY!!!

I AM SOOOOO HAPPY!!!

I’m DONE!

I’m finally allowed to RELAX, ENJOY and GO ON VACATION!!! πŸ˜€

You can’t imagine how happy I, Star, my parents are right now! I can’t say details here (but shoot me an email if you’re interested ;)) but let me just say EVERYTHING I EVER WANTED IS REAL NOW! πŸ˜†

Yesterday was a great but stressful day so the day before yesterday I tried to relax my nerves by going SHOPPING! πŸ˜€

IMG_0615.JPG

a pair a classic black working shoes that was 30% off

IMG_0617.JPG

final price: $50

IMG_0627.JPG

sweater from BCBG. Original price $160, final price $39.99

IMG_0633.JPG

sweater fromΒ BCBG. Original price $160, final price $39.99

IMG_0630.JPG

legging. Original price: $99. Final price: $19.99

and some goodies from whole food

IMG_0635.JPG

I readΒ Gina’s review on Mojo few days ago and it sound interesting to me because it’s high in fat from nuts, low in sugar and crunchy. I don’t usually eat bars because I usually find them too sweet and too artificial. But if Gina approves it, I need to give it a try. πŸ˜‰ I got one last week and I LOVED it! So I got 3 more. I think I just found the perfect snack bar!!! πŸ˜€ Thank you Gina!

There is one thing in common between extremely stress out and extremely happy, and that is INSOMNIA! 😯 I woke up at 3 AM this morning 😯 but I still can’t stop smiling!!! πŸ˜†

Q: What was the last time you felt the happiest person in the world? and how did you celebrate it?

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “I AM SO HAPPYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!

  1. thedelicateplace

    congrats! i take it you passed your defense, i’d love to hear about the job in an email πŸ™‚ the last time i was this happy was my wedding day and when i found out i would have a job after my old one ran out (grant fund was cut and moved to michigan)

  2. im happy for you coco!
    great deal on leggings!!

  3. Anita

    Congratulations on…whatever?
    Guessing you got a job/passed your defense? πŸ˜€ If so, that’s super!

  4. WOW!!! you ARE a happy girl!! Yes, I would love to know why πŸ™‚

    I can’t wait to go shopping myself and check out these awesome deals, I plan to go on Wednesday of next week.

    So glad you love the MOJO bars. Aren’t they just so delicious!? Watch out for some of them though because they have added chocolate and peanut butter chips, which makes them more of a treat than a healthy snack. The blue one is my dietitian approved variety πŸ™‚ But the others are definitely good every once in a while!!

  5. I’m so glad that you are so happy!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    And I’m glad the retail therapy went to so well… Great finds!!!!

    Have a wonderful weekend, Coco!!!

  6. YAY!!! Please email me the deets, hun! And you scored some GREAT deals on the clothes. I love that first sweater! πŸ™‚

  7. I’m so excited for you! I hope you have a wonderful vacation, Coco!
    By the way, I love your purchases!!

  8. I just got back from my honeymoon and had to comment. I’m thrilled for you Coco!!!!! πŸ™‚ I’m not sure what has happened (although I have my guesses) but I’m just so happy that you’re this excited!

    As for me – I don’t think I’ve ever felt as purely and deliriously happy as during our wedding day. I remember looking around our reception, at the beautiful flowers, gorgeous setting (on a beach with a starry sky above us), my handsome groom, and our guests having a blast and thinking “I can’t believe this is our wedding!” It went even better than I ever imagined it could.

    And to celebrate, we danced the night away! πŸ™‚

  9. Kath (Eating for Living)

    YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    CONGRATULATIONS!

    And I love love love your buys, they look awsome! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  10. congrats! hope we can hear more details soon! πŸ™‚
    have a wonderful vacation!

Leave a Reply

