Coming to an end….


I have blogged my personal life over a decade now, from when I was in graduate student to working for 8 years, got married, had my first daughter, divorced, re-married, had my second daughter, to move to live in the Philippines. My life changed a lot and my priorities and thoughts also involved. My interests in blogging also shifted a lot. Now that my girls are older, I think it’s time to close this chapter of my life (blogging publicly about our life).

Yet, I still like blogging as an outlet of my thoughts and interests, so I’ll start a new blog where I’ll blog about our life as expat living in the world, our travels, and my new interests, but anonymous. If you are a long time reader and would still like to follow my journey in the new decade, shoot me an email 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment