Time tracking day 5


5:20 got up, water, pump

5:50 Lizzy was making noise so I went to nurse her 

6:05 continued to pump, coffee, cereal 

6:30 out the door for easy run

7:20 back home / prepared breakfast for Sofia 

7:25 shower 

7:30 prepared breakfast for Tony and me. I had two slices of Ezekiel with two fried eggs and laughing cow 

7:45 nursed Lizzy 

7:55 out the door 

8:30 dropped Sofia and Tony 

9:00 arrived shoppers, got things for tomorro’s birthday party 

9:40 arrived trade joes for more 

10:10 whole food for kids juices 

10:25 home and started the preparation. Made biscottis, Aduki cake, mini cheesecake, apple pie, magic cake 

11:45 nursed Lizzy and continued the baking 

1:30 lunch (greens, cherry tomato, quinoa, chickpea, guacamole, roasted pepper, heart of palm, dressed in Balsamic) soo good and filling 

2:45 nurses Lizzy 

3:00 head to Hmart for buy fruits and eggs

3:45 back home and started baking the cake 

5:30 Tony texted me that metro is in delay, he might not arrive the daycare on time. So I was on my way to daycare

6:15 Tony arrived on time so I waited close to office and they walked to me

6:30 heading home 

6:55 arrived home and dinner. I was starving so I asked Tony to bath Lizzy alone while I ate. I had chicken soup with black fungus, vermicelli, and sautéed cabbages 

7:30 nursed Lizzy 

7:45 cake assembly 

8:00 ate a corn and some fiber cereal 

8:40 sing song to Sofia.

8:50 transferred Lizzy to bed. 

9:00 on bed with chocolate milk and exhausted!!!!   But glad that I did everything planned 

10:00 zzzz

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal

Leave a Reply

