Sofia: 19 months food


I enjoy reading about what other parents feed to their toddlers so I thought I share mine as well. These are random examples of what Sofia has been eating lately

oatmeal cooked with sweet potato, frozen corn and peas, and parmesan cheese

IMG_0464

french toast with honey

IMG_0465

oatmeal with Tj’s meat loaf and frozen veggies

IMG_0502

flourless cookies (beans + almond butter + honey and raisin). She’d have two for breakfast together with 3-4 oz. of milk

IMG_0507

scrambled egg + veggie burger

IMG_0573

smoothie (banana, yogurt, milk)

IMG_0574

brown rice pasta with homemade meat sauce with veggies

IMG_0575

stir-fry rice

IMG_0576

What’s your toddler/kids favorite meal?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Sofia: 19 months food

  1. Diana

    My daughter is 14 months and I’ve been having so much fun feeding her new things! She loves raspberries and strawberries, sautéed chicken breast, green beans, mashed potatoes, and whatever mama is eating. 🙂

    I love reading your updates, by the way. I found your blog when my pregnancy was beginning and yours was almost done.

Leave a Reply

