Postpartum: 3 months


Changes since 5 weeks postpartum:

  • My abs starts to have some definition thanks to the 20 min abs workout I’ve been doing every other day.
  • Girls are not as big as before although still producing more than enough milk.
  • Lost 3 lbs so I’m -3 to pre-pregnancy weight. This was quite a surprise when I step on the scale because I didn’t think it was possible. Exclusive breastfeeding must be the reason. I wish they would all come from my waist which is still half inch from pre-pregnancy. Instead, my butt and thighs shrunk a bit.

IMG_3285

IMG_3291

IMG_3286

Overall I’m feeling back to normal, body and energy wise. My body is so clever to know where to bounce back in very short period of time thanks to my mom’s good genes, healthy eating habits and regular exercises. Pregnancy has been a great experience for me and I’m really looking forward for the next one. 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Postpartum: 3 months

  1. You’re looking amazing, Coco!!

  2. glad you’re feeling great!
    you should post about the ab workout you’ve been doing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

