Girly: skinny jean and shoes


It has been a while that I did a girly post because for the past 9 months, I restrain from shopping anything for me for obvious reasons. But after a week after Sofia’s birth, I’m almost back to shape so when I saw all the Family and Friends sale going on, my urge could not be contained any longer.

I’ve always thought I can’t wear skinny jeans because…. my body just doesn’t fit well in it. Well… I was wrong… I thought that because I haven’t found a pair of skinny jeans that fits me until now… I found my perfect pair of skinny jeans: Citizens of Humanity Racer Skinny Jeans!!! πŸ˜† Since Shopbop has free shopping free return, I ordered both 24 and 25. When I tried it, I was AMAZED by how perfect it fits on me! I can’t believe that I can actually find online a pair of jeans that fits me so well. Who said that you can’t buy cloth online????

IMG_1971.JPG

I’m in love!!! πŸ˜€ I think from now on, I will be more adventurous on skinny jeans.

I also took advantage of the 20% off and ordered a pair of Tory Burch Reva Flats in Grey/Bronze.

IMG_1962.JPG

I like it better than the classic black because it’s more neutral and it combines well with any color.

Finally, I got the Burberry Check Rain Boots from Saks Avenue.

IMG_1961.JPG

I’ve been wanting to get this for over a year! Every time that there was FF sale, I couldn’t get my size (6). I’m so happy to get it this time and I absolutely love it!!! πŸ˜†

I think these are good investment because they’re classical pieces and most importantly, I love them sooo much!!! πŸ˜€

Q: Have you made any good purchase lately?

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Girly: skinny jean and shoes

  1. Ahh! I have so been wanting those shoes. πŸ™‚ Cute skinny jeans too!

  2. Love the shoes! My best purchase has been maternity jeans! They are sooooo comfy.

  3. Wow, those jeans look amazing on you! I have also been afraid of skinny jeans. Maybe now I will give them a try πŸ™‚

  4. Laura

    Yes, those jeans look amazing!

Leave a Reply

