Pregnancy: nursery ready


Last weekend we finished the nursery and had the hospital bag packed! We’re so ready!!! πŸ˜†

I wanted the nursery to have a clean look, girly but not too much, so the color theme that I picked is pink and light blue.

IMG_8028

IMG_8029

IMG_8032

the ABC frame I made set up the overall theme of the nursery.

IMG_8031

in the drawers

IMG_8033

IMG_8034

IMG_8035

IMG_8036

IMG_8037

I didn’t want to buy a rocking/glider because I don’t like the look of them, I don’t think I’ll spend all the time in the nursery, so I will just use the sofa we had in our master room.

IMG_8041

two prints to show how much we love her! πŸ™‚

IMG_8038

IMG_8040

IMG_8048

IMG_8039

IMG_8047

IMG_8046

IMG_8044

IMG_8045

IMG_8043

Overall I like how the nursery turns out. Clean and bright! πŸ™‚ I hope Sofia likes it too.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Pregnancy: nursery ready

  1. myhealthyohana

    I love it…what a beautiful nursery! You are so organized! I think she will be very happy sleeping and suing in there πŸ™‚

  2. The nursery looks awesome! I love that chair you have in there. It looks so comfy…

  3. This is absolutely stunning. Perfectly chic and allows the focus to stay on the family πŸ™‚

  4. It looks wonderful!! That’s one lucky baby πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

