Life: weekly recap


It was a great week, with Star driving me to and from work everyday! 🙂 He’s taking good take of me and Sofia… he’d do all the house work and would bring me anything, even just a cup of water! 🙂 So sweet!!!

Over the weekend, we worked a little on the nursery. We bought a closet organizer from Target and baskets from the Container store.

IMG_1512

so we can make more use of the closet. Storage space is always needed. 🙂

IMG_1513

On Sunday we went to watch the Dark Knight Rises

 

It was a long movie, 2’45” but I didn’t feel it. I have friends who didn’t like it but I wanted to see it anyway and I’m glad I did. It’s definitely a movie worth watching in cinema. The special effects are great, the story is okay and it keeps the audience entertained most of the time.

Before the movie we had ice cream

IMG_1508

we shared one with vanilla, coffee and chocolate.

IMG_1511

the man was in charge to finish the bowl. 🙂

I find real ice cream very satisfying. I can eat a big bowl of frozen yogurt and still wanting more, but with real ice cream, I’m done with few spoons. So…. if you want ice cream, get the real kind! 🙂

Q: Do you prefer ice cream or frozen yogurt? What’s your favorite flavor?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

