Giveaway: Rudi’s makes Lunch more fun!


The amazing people from Rudi’s bakery contacted again to try their new Sandwich and Bagel Flatz  that are the perfect, nutritious and delicious addition to any lunch box. They also let me host a giveaway for you guys! 🙂

I’ve tried their products before, here and here, and I really enjoy them.

Prize: 1 art kit complete with paints, crayons, markers, etc., 1 sketch pad for doodling, 1 black beret for creative inspiration, a reusable Rudi’s Organic bag and 2 free coupons good for any Rudi’s Organic product.

How to enter? 

  • Tell me what are you going to do with the paint kit.
  • How would you eat the new Sandwich and Bagel Flatz. You can enter multiple times.
  • Link back this giveaway
A winner will be announced on Saturday May, 12.

In addition to this giveaway, you can also participate through their Facebook page

Through the new Let’s Doodle Lunch Facebook campaign, Rudi’s Organic Bakery is inviting parents to upload their kid’s artwork through Facebook to get a FREE sandwich box with that art on top of the lid from May 1 – June 30. We don’t think there’s ever been anything like this before and we hope you’ll join in on the fun!

11 Comments

Filed under giveaway

11 responses to “Giveaway: Rudi’s makes Lunch more fun!

  1. Tasha

    Hello! For the paint kit..I’d like to learn how to draw. Thinking about creating some paintings of my own and framing them as decorations for the apartment.

  2. Tasha

    I’ll eat the sandwich and bagel flats using my favorite combo-Slice cheese melted topped with avocado and sea salt 🙂

  3. alain

    thanks for holding this wonderful giveaway! i would use the paint kit to make thank you cards for all the amazing people in my life!

  4. alain

    i would use the sandwich and bagel flatz as mini pizza crusts.

  5. alain

    i would also use the sandwich and bagel flatz to make french toast by soaking them in a mixture of milk, egg and sugar!

  6. alain

    i would also use the sandwich and bagel flatz to make my version of one of my favorite breakfast treats that you can find on almost every street corner in China – dan bing. i would top the flatz with black bean garlic chili sauce, scrambled eggs and pork sung.

  7. Oh Wow, what an awesome giveaway!! So….I would definitely use this art kit for projects at work. I am always making signs and stuff for activities, so this would come in handy.
    As for the Rudi’s product,s I would enjoy them with a sandwich….perhaps a turkey sandwich?? Or grilled cheese!
    Since I don’t have a blog anymore, I will tweet this.

  8. butterjessfly

    I would use the paint set to make greeting cards. I had a set similar to this when I was younger and loved it!

  9. butterjessfly

    I would use the sandwich flats as a “bun” for veggie burgers!

  10. butterjessfly

    I would use the bagel flats for breakfast “toast” with PB and Jelly!

  11. Pingback: Giveaway Winner! | Balance, Joy and Delicias

Leave a Reply

