Girly: favorite makeup items


These are my recent favorites, I use them in a daily basis

IMG_6806

Revlon lip butter. These are lipsticks with the texture of lip butter. The colors are beautiful and super moisturizing. Every time I go to target, I look for colors that I don’t own yet. They are affordable as well, I paid 6.50 each.

IMG_6815

butter london nail polishes! I absolutely love them. I own 3 now and I can see more to come. They are super good quality and the color really pretty. They last at least a week without chipping (using their base and top coats).

IMG_6813

Urban decay naked palette. This is the most versatile, work-friendly, easy-to-use and good quality eye shadows. On the days that I am in a rush, I just use one light color and one darker on the crest and I’m done. Highly recommended.

IMG_6811

Nars blush in torrid. A coral color with pink shimmer.

IMG_6816

Physician formula eye gel cream/liner. I got them for 2 dollars each when they were on sale at CVS. I love them. They are waterproof, easy to use and don’t glide.

IMG_6818

IMG_6819

 

IMG_6822

Black jack lip balm with SPF 25.Β It’s moisturizing, I like the scents and it has SPF. πŸ™‚

IMG_6810

Favorite earrings, one from Swarovski, one from …. I don’t remember. But I love them both! πŸ™‚

Q: What are your recent favorite makeup items?

3 Comments

Filed under girly

3 responses to “Girly: favorite makeup items

  1. love butter nail polishes! i posted a similar thing today πŸ™‚ you will be getting an email from me very soon about secret stuff! x

  2. Annie

    oh i heard great reviews about lip butters!

  3. I’d love to try those Revlon lip butters! Must check to see if we have them in Canada….

Leave a Reply

