Food: what’s in our pantry room


The other day I opened our pantry for a bite of chocolate after dinner, just as usual, but suddenly I realized how much food snacks we have there! It’s to the point that I think it’s funny how much we have so I took some pics to share with you. 🙂

the overview

IMG_0251

the lower part we store beers, wines and soda

IMG_0253

the middle two shelfs are mainly snacks. Lower shelf has assorted kinds of chips

IMG_0254

the upper shelf right are nuts, mainly cashew and peanuts (Star’s favorites!)

IMG_0255

on the left, chocolates, a lot of them!!!! These are my daily necessities 😉

IMG_0256

upper left: pringles, my mom’s daily snack

IMG_0257

right: cookies, all kinds of cookies and my bag of fiber one

IMG_0258

top shelf are mainly my stack of fiber one (I eat 1/2-1 cup per day to keep things moving ;)), canned of organic pumpkin (haven’t used them for a while :() and some canned salmon

IMG_0259

that’s the current state of our pantry, kind of embarrassing, right?

Q: What do you have in your pantry?

6 Comments

Filed under food

6 responses to “Food: what’s in our pantry room

  1. Your pantry is ready for a PAR-TAY!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

    I wish my stuff was organised into ONE pantry. Right now, they’re all over the place. Now THAT’S embarrassing.

  2. My pantry has lots of tomato sauce, canned beans and grains. BUT! There are also lots of cookies and chips for the kids…

  3. I am just jealous of your massive pantry!

    I have a tiny space to store food and so mine is much less fun than yours. haha. I have my olive oil, vinegar, honey, peanut butter, chips and canned goods…only the bare necessities! I can’t fit anything else in there.

  4. My pantry is a total mess right now! But, we’re stocked with tomatoes, pastas, grains and a pretty nice collection of cereal.

  5. Yep, looks pretty similar to ours! The only difference is that our beer is in the fridge outside, and the bottom of our pantry is filled with canned pumpkin!!! And, we don’t own one box of cereal. Crazy, right?! We used to eat Fiber One all the time, now we just do oats and granola.

Leave a Reply

