Girly: outfits 10


Here are the last two weeks’ outfits

#1:

IMG_0262

Bag (prune), pant (banana republic), coat (zara)

IMG_0266

blazer (china), sweater (banana republic)

IMG_0269

#2

IMG_0274

it was very cold that day (-7 C) so I put on my warmest coat (china), bag (kate spade)

IMG_0277

shirt and skirt (china), cardigan (jcrew)

IMG_0278

new necklace

#3

IMG_0287

coat (china), bag (kate spade)

IMG_0293

shirt (zara), skirt (china), cardigan (jcrew)

#4

IMG_0299

IMG_0303

IMG_0305

new necklace from JewelryMint

IMG_0306

I’ve being pairing rose gold bracelet to my new love forever bracelet. I love how they look together, glamourous and feminine

#5

IMG_0310

bag (kate spade), boot (Cole Haan)

IMG_0313

#6

IMG_0318

coat (banana republic, new purchase), pant (banana republic), bag (kate spade)

IMG_0321

cardigan (banana republic), tee (argentina)

IMG_0322

gray + turquoise looks surprisingly nice

#7

IMG_0327

IMG_0336

jean (china), cardigan (jcrew), tee (banana republic), shoe (tod’s)

IMG_0332

6 Comments

Filed under girly

6 responses to “Girly: outfits 10

  1. I love that teal bag! And the bracelets are beautiful… 🙂

  2. outfit #4 & #5 are my fave & i adore your kate spade bags! so cute! ugh i know it’s been sooooo cold, it’s hard to find motivation to be fashionable sometimes when you are freezing your butt off!

  3. I love your outfits! I am jealous that you can wear jeans to work (I’m assuming casual Fridays?). #4 is my fave.

  4. love all of those outfits!!! 😀

  5. I have a thick coat like your outfit #2 except I look like a puffy green marshmallow and you look chic…

    Love the outfits!

  6. I have a kate spade bag the same peacock color as yours and I love it! You look great!
    xoxox,
    Sandee
    from katespade-aholic.com

Leave a Reply

