Girly: outfits 8


Last week was another short week for me. Here are the 4 looks of the week and 1 over the weekend

IMG_0152

coat (China), pant (BR), blazer (BR), bag (Prune). This is the third bag Star got me from Argentina.

IMG_0170

cardigan (BR), tank (Jcrew), skirt (forever 21), necklance (old)

IMG_0171

skirt (China), cardigan (Jcrew), necklance (Kevia Jewelry, got it via MyHabit)

IMG_0151

coat, skirt and shirt (China), bag (Kate Spade), shoe (Ann Taylor), cardigan (Anthropologie) necklace (Jcrew)

IMG_0125

a fun look last weekend 🙂

Q: Do you dress the same way during the week and weekend? I don’t. In weekends, I’m much more relaxed and I dress a little crazy for my mom’s taste, I’d say more playful. 🙂

4 Comments

Filed under girly

4 responses to “Girly: outfits 8

  1. I dress a little “crazier” when I’m with my mom too! She likes patterns and color, which is outside my comfort zone, but I’m starting to like it more.
    I love you in purple! Maybe that’s because it’s my favorite color 🙂

  2. my faves are the navy pleated skirt (darling!), the kate spade bag! your outfits are adorable! i dress pretty similar at work/weekends. though on the weekend, my skirt line is def shorter and/or i love shorts + tights! so i suppose i’m more playful on the weekends as well. some weekends i go the complete opposite and wear leggings & boots + comfy loose top for more casual wear.

  3. I dress up for teaching my classes and office hours. But I do most of my prep work and grading at home, and as soon as I get home I change into comfy clothes. So I spend most of my time in casual & very comfy (and sometimes a bit crazy!) clothes… 🙂 In fact, I bought some Italian leggings on my trip, and hubby thought they were pajamas because the pattern and colors are so “out there!” Oh well… 😉

  4. em

    coco-i seriously need you to come shopping with me! 🙂 right now i’m looking for cute work skirts/dresses. i really like the combos you put together.

Leave a Reply

