Girly: outfits 7 and new bags


Last week’s outfit. As you can see, there are only four, it’s not because I forgot to take one day… but because I worked only 4 days! πŸ˜‰

IMG_0084

coat (Zara), cardigan (Jcrew), skirt (China), boot (Cole Haan), bag (Coach)

I like the color combination of the next outfit: neutral white and gray combined with wine red

IMG_0085

coat (China), cardigan (Mango), shirt, skirt and necklace (China), bag (Tory Burch)
IMG_0121

coat, skirt, shirt (China), blazer (Banana Republic), bag (Kate Spade)

Purple is a great color for winter. It’s less girly than pink but it’s chic and sophisticate. I like it a lot.
IMG_0122

coat and skirt (China), shirt (Banana Republic), purple bag (Prune, Argentina)

*******

Star came back from Argentina and brought me 3 bags! I love bags from Prune so I asked him to bring me these two.

First let me show you the most unique piece I haven’t seen for a long time:

when I saw this bag, I said to myself: I need to get it! It’s simple but the design is unique. It’s a limited edition by Conception of Prune. When Star told me the price, I almost fall down from the chair… it’s ridiculously expensive so I hesitated. But few days into thinking, I felt I must get it! πŸ˜‰

The second one looks like an imitation of Hermes

since I don’t have any white bag, I got a white one. It’s very pretty as well.

Star chose the third one as surprise. I couldn’t find it online but it’s a large white/gray leopard print leather bag. I carried to work today and I like it a lot.

I’m definitely a bag-holic. Whenever I see a design or color that I love, I forget what I have already. I just feel the need to get it!

Q: Is there anything that you always want to get more?Β 

4 Comments

Filed under girly

4 responses to “Girly: outfits 7 and new bags

  1. totally agree about gray & red together. also love mustard + gray! purple is a great winter color, a nice rich aubergine. i favor lilac in the springtime! this will surprise you but i only have 1 bag! it’s a buttery leather that’s a grayish brown and i wear it with everything. i would love to have a bold red bag though someday. i love shoes πŸ™‚ i could have a 100 pair and would still want more lol

  2. Purple is my favourite colour so I like #4 best, but all your outfits are put together so nicely, Coco!

  3. So pretty, Coco — you are always so stylish! I’m in love with that black knee-length coat!

  4. em

    Skirts are one of my favorite things to wear to work! I love the gray wool one you are wearing.
    I love cardigan sweaters; I think I have over 20. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

