Girly: outfit and girly weekend routine 5


I missed last week’s outfit post because last weekend I was busy shopping. πŸ™‚ Actually we didn’t go on Friday because that was too crazy and I wanted to enjoy the shopping process in addition to take the advantage of the sale. So we ended up going to the outlet on Sunday. We got TONS of stuff, 5 pieces in Jcrew, 6 or 7 in Banana Republic, 7 pairs of shoes in Saks Ave, a bag in Kate Spade, 6 pieces in Polo Ralph Lauren and some more that I don’t remember right now. Β It was definitely a successful shopping day. πŸ™‚

I will be posting more this weekend because house decorating has slowed down (got most of the furniture) and I have many thoughts that I want to share with you guys.

But let’s first recap some outfit from the week before

IMG_0526.JPG

Skirt, shirt, coat and tight (China), pump (Nine West), bag (Coach)

IMG_0533.JPG

dress, white shirt, coat (China), bag (Coach)

IMG_0534.JPG

pant, coat and shoe (China), cardigan (forever21), bag (Prune)

IMG_0536.JPG

skirt and shirt (China), cardigan (Jcrew), shoe (Cole Haan)

IMG_0539.JPG

I think a colorful cardigan is the easiest way to style a new look. I’m collecting different colors πŸ˜‰

Photo 5.jpg

this morning after working out, I took a long bath (body scrub and hair mask), I put this body lotion that smells incredible, I curled my hair and I painted nails to this gorgeous shinny purple color! I love love love this relaxing morning!!! πŸ˜€

Q: How do you like your weekend morning?

3 Comments

Filed under girly

3 responses to “Girly: outfit and girly weekend routine 5

  1. 7 pairs of shoes?! oh i am definitely a shoe girl. what kinds did you get? i love my weekend mornings too coco! i woke up, got my workout in, took a nice shower & made a yummy chocolate covered strawberry shake!

  2. I love the skirt and purple cardigan outfit!! That’s my favorite. You’re looking so stylish!
    Enjoy your weekend Coco.

  3. Coco, you’re SO good at putting outfits together!!! I just bought 2 cardigan’s at target; a teal one and a brick red one. I’m trying to make an effort to get away from black/grey/brown…;)

Leave a Reply

