Girly: outfits 2


Hello there~ How was your halloween? Mine was good! Running around furniture stores and online shopping left me sleepless over the weekend. I went to a Halloween party on Saturday night and I didn’t even have to wear a costume. My look was scary enough! 😉

I found an iphone app Photo Wall, a collage application which is really cool. I played with it for the outfit pics. Let me know if you like it this way or standard pic by pic!

IMG_0219.JPG

coat (china), blouse (gap), skirt (banana republic), pump (Ann taylor), bag (Coach)

IMG_0220.JPG

irregular blazer (china), pant (BR), blouse (china), scarf (Argentina)

IMG_0250.JPG

all the outfit from China, Tory Burch 797 messenger bag, earring (Greece)

IMG_0316.JPG

sweater (BR), black skirt (China), cardigan (forever 21), bracelet (BR), nail polish (OPI Vernis a ongles)

IMG_0334.JPG

coat (China), pant (A&F), blouse (forever 21), bag (Coach), necklace and earring (China)

*********

We’re redoing the utility room at the basement for a laundry-storage room.

IMG_0305.JPG

IMG_0303.JPG\

can’t wait to post before and after pics of the house!!! 😆 This is soooo fun!!!

Q: If you have to paint your walk-in closet, what color would you pick? And guess what color did I pick?

7 Comments

Filed under girly

7 responses to “Girly: outfits 2

  1. Annie

    i love your outfits!

    my walkin closets would just be mirrors!

  2. I just love, love that you’re posting your outfits! You have such great style, Coco. Can’t wait to see picture’s of the house!!! 🙂

  3. em

    You must be the best dressed lady at work! 😉
    And can’t wait until the house is finished. Exciting!

  4. Such pretty pics, Coco! I really love your coat in the first photo!

  5. I actually had to hire a decorator to tell me what color to paint each room of our house, because I have not one ounce of decorative talent in me! I think I would paint the closet…white!

  6. Hi Coco!! I have miissssssssssssed you!!~ And I love the red and blue coat!! So simple, but cool lookin’. 😉

    And ommmmahhgooodness your house! Your house looks so pretty and crazy! Like, it’s from a movie or something. Hah! You should let people film in there for movies 😛 Oh btw, are you going to foodbuzz fest?

  7. grace zhang

    nice outfit!!

Leave a Reply

