Girly: purchases from Orlando


I dunno know why it took me a week to post this… I dunno why I have a long to-do list everyday while being on vacation. I dunno why my parents presence made me so busy although I don’t cook and clean anymore. Anyway… moving on! This is just a partial shopping haul mom and I did atΒ Orlando.

We got four Coach bags! 😯 I never liked Coach bags until this time. Maybe I didn’t look them carefully enough?

IMG_3010.JPG

#1: the color of this bag is between beige and coral, a little shiny which makes it chic!

IMG_2998.JPG

#2: this bag has a shiny dark gray color. I think it’s eleganc and glamourous.

IMG_2995.JPG

#3: a very summery color

IMG_3005.JPG

#4: this one is too shinny for my taste but my mom loves is.

IMG_2999.JPG

because we got four bags, we got two free of this

IMG_3011.JPG

I got two pairs of shoes. This one from Aerosoles. I’ve been trying to find a pair of flat for walking and this one is really comfy and pretty.

IMG_3012.JPG

This one from Tod’s. The most expensive pair of shoes I’ve ever bought!

IMG_3018.JPG

A dress from maxstudio.com

DSCN0692.JPG

two blouses from Ann Taylor.

IMG_3022.JPG IMG_3024.JPG

and a white denim short from Guess

IMG_3030.JPG

I love this outfit! πŸ™‚

DSCN0767.JPG

My mom also got two pairs of shoes and two shirts.

I’d say it’s “dangerous” to put us in a outlet together! We can shop nonstop! πŸ˜†

Q: What’s your latest girly purchase?

6 Comments

Filed under girly

6 responses to “Girly: purchases from Orlando

  1. My latest girly purchase = sky-high shoes. Photo in my last post πŸ™‚

  2. How fun! I love shopping with my mom. Unfortunately, it hardly ever happens since she is so far away…

    I bought some clothes and some jewelry on my recent trip.

  3. love it!! i love coach’s kristin line!

  4. I absolutely LOVE the teal Coach bag!!! πŸ™‚

  5. Weighting For 50

    Love your girly purchases. I just bought some skin care products. Though men COULD use them, most I know don’t. Have a great day.

  6. I really need to go shopping with you and Annie from LOB! Your style is fabulous! I love these posts! My latest purch was a peacock maxi which you probably saw already πŸ™‚ xo

Leave a Reply

