Travel: Orlando day 1


We are in Orlando and we LOVE it!!! πŸ˜†

My mom likes the place A LOT and that makes me sooooo happy!!! πŸ˜‰

We checked at Crowne Plaza Orlando Universal, very good location and quite neat!

The weather is really nice, 100% summer, I couldn’t wait to wear my new ASOS dress

DSCN0419.JPG

the room is big

DSCN0416.JPG

We went to University City Walk

DSCN0423.JPG

it looks like Universal Studio in LA, but bigger

DSCN0426.JPG

a lot of people although I got there after 6PM

DSCN0430.JPG

DSCN0433.JPG

DSCN0435.JPG

and then we went to Pointe OrlandoΒ and found this funny building

DSCN0440.JPG

completely upside down

DSCN0447.JPG

it’s a dining-magic show place

DSCN0448.JPG

the place has many restaurants and shops. We walked around for an hour and enjoyed the sunset

DSCN0445.JPG

For dinner we went to Olive Garden (first time for both of us). We were lucky. First there was a 45-60 min wait, so we sit at patio to wait, but 5 min later the waiter came and told us he’d take our order! πŸ˜†

DSCN0455.JPG

we had Olive Garden Salad, which is unlimited! πŸ˜‰

DSCN0463.JPG

I think I was so hungry that I ate 2 bowls of salad!

My mom ordered pizza

DSCN0464.JPG

I ordered salmon

DSCN0466.JPG

I didn’t like the salmon much though, had half of it and give it to Mom. I had some pizza and like it more! πŸ˜‰

It was a great first day!!! Today we’re going to Sea World! πŸ˜€

7 Comments

Filed under travel

7 responses to “Travel: Orlando day 1

  1. I love Florida! I love the cute dresses I can wear down their. Yours is really pretty πŸ™‚ I hope you get a chance to go to Epcot; that’s my favorite park . Take a ride in the Epcot ball – it’s awesome. Have fun with your mom!!

  2. Looks like lots of fun! The upside down house is really neat!

  3. Orland is such a fun place! Hope you enjoyed Sea World:)

  4. how fun!! i actually really enjoy olive garden =P

  5. I haven’t been to ORlando for YEARS! I loved it when I went. I’m happy to hear you are having a good time with your mom. Enjoy Sea World!! I remember going there as a kid and having a blast. I’m sure I’d love it now too πŸ™‚

    Oh, I love your dress!

  6. LOVE ORLANDO! Im going there for the first time in July πŸ™‚ enjoy some sunshine!

Leave a Reply

