Girly: purchase 3.21-3.28


My mom is here!!! šŸ˜† And she’s cleaning the apartment! šŸ˜‰ The good thing about my mom is that she doesn’t criticize why I don’t keep my place cleaner, she just do it for me! šŸ˜€

I haven’t done much shopping last week but the week before I did some and I want to share them with you.

Here are four items I got from ASOS taking advantage of the 20% off.

Note: if you pay with US credit card, you have to pay 3% to the credit card company because ASOS is a UK store. šŸ‘æ

ASOS Sheer Cropped Camisole $28.69

I like the color. I used to have a beige camisole very similar to this one that I love.

 

ASOS PETITE Exclusive Super Sexy Skinny White Jeans $43.03

I don’t have any white skinny jeans so I got it. I wasn’t sure about the size because UK has a different sizing system. I got US0, let’s see how it fits me.

ASOS Super Soft Silver Blue Skinny Jean – Light Blue / US 2 $43.03

isn’t this color cute? No further reason needed to order it! šŸ˜‰

And my favorite item is

ASOS Cotton Trapeze Sundress – White / US 2 $33.17

 

I was hesitant ordering it because it’s so girly like for teenagers and I’m a 30 yrs old woman (although my hubby calls me little girl), but I felt I had to get it, even if I only wear it at home.

Now, from ideeli

GUSTTO Balma Clutch in Dark Lime $55

Annie is really into clutch. I have none and I find this one really chic.

TART Ryan Blazer in snow $49

I don’t like buying work cloth but I didn’t dislike this blazer, so I got it. What a reason!

BCBGeneration Fray I in dessert $69

You know me, I’m shoe-holic. And I’m building my 100-pair collection šŸ˜‰

CALVIN KLEIN Karissa in Chino $59

This pair would be perfect for work, beige matches with everything.

Okay. That’s all for today. Now that my mom is here, she’s my favorite shopping buddy, so more shopping in store will come šŸ˜‰

Q: Are you cloth-holic? shoe-holic? bag-holic?

7 Comments

Filed under girly

7 responses to “Girly: purchase 3.21-3.28

  1. Love that white sundress–perfect for summer!

  2. I don’t think I’m much addicted to any type of clothing, shoes or bags. Generally, I don’t like shopping for myself. I know, crazy, right???

  3. Ohhh i love both jeans! love that it’s petite too šŸ˜‰

  4. I need a pair of white jeans….they are on my “need” list!! Those are realllly skinny though, perhaps too skinny for my wishes. I just tried on my favorite pair of white jeans, which I’ve had for about 4 years, and I don’t fit anymore šŸ˜¦ So sad!!

  5. Pingback: Travel: Orlando day 1 | Balance, Joy and Delicias

Leave a Reply

