Girly: I love this color!


Recently browsing through fashion magazines and blogs, I realize that I love love love CORAL

I’d get anything with Coral

IMG_0071.JPG

IMG_0072.JPG

IMG_0073.JPG

IMG_0074.JPG

IMG_0075.JPG

IMG_0076.JPG

IMG_0077.JPG

IMG_0078.JPG

IMG_0079.JPG

IMG_0080.JPG

IMG_0081.JPG

So far I’ve got only one thing. This MaxStudio Jill plat

in the same order, I also got this pair of black heel (you know, shoe is my weakness!)

I got both of them from ideeli. Can’t wait to try them on! 😆

Q: What’s your favorite color this season?

6 Comments

Filed under girly

6 responses to “Girly: I love this color!

  1. I’m liking that color too!

  2. I love those dresses–so gorgeous!

  3. I like the second dress and the top with the black sash

  4. DiningAndDishing

    You are on a shopping SPREE lately! You lucky girl. I absolutely love coral :).

    – Beth @ http://www.DiningAndDishing.com

  5. Coral is a beautiful colour! I think it look fantastic on people with dark hair. And the flats you bought are great!

Leave a Reply

