Girly: favorite MANGO spring collection items


I used to like MANGO a lot because it’s the only store that I can find pants that fit me. But in recent years, the style and quality of their products degraded and I haven’t looked them for a while, until yesterday. Surprisingly, they even have an ipad application! So I downloaded it and looked over the entire spring collection. Here are my favorite items that I want to try on.

Top Buga $24.90

IMG_0039.PNG

Skirt Cretona $99.90

IMG_0040.PNG

Skirt Leo $89.90

IMG_0041.PNG

Bermuda Short Elisa $59.90

IMG_0042.PNG

Short $44.90

IMG_0043.PNG

Short Castell $49.90

IMG_0044.PNG

Trouser PEN4 in blue $39.90

IMG_0045.PNG

Dress Vettina $89.90

IMG_0047.PNG

I think all above items can be found easily in other stores at lower price. But the next item I absolutely love it and will definitely try it on in MANGO.

Favorite: Trouser Molon $79.90

IMG_0046.PNG

Q: Have you looked at the spring collection of your favorite brands? What’s your favorite item?

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Girly: favorite MANGO spring collection items

  1. I love that halter top–very 1950s-ish!

  2. you have great tastes!!

Leave a Reply

