Girly: purchases and look 3.6-3.12


I ordered some makeups from Hautelook a while ago and they finally arrived!!!

IMG_1888.JPG

There was a 60% off sale on Rock and Republic products and I couldn’t contain myself and got a bunch of things. I first heard about this brand from Jenna and she talks wonders about it.

IMG_1891.JPG

I got 5 brunches. I tried 3 of them and they’re great, they are soft and blend very well.

IMG_1895.JPG

two lip gloss that I also love. I don’t usually wear lip gloss because lip gloss color’s is either too shiny or too light. And when I wear it, it feels a thick layer of gel which is disgusting. But these ones are another story, the color is bright, slightly shinny and it feels great on lips, not greasy but moist.

IMG_1898.JPG

IMG_1899.JPG

and 3 eye colors. Look the packaging! Woooo…..

IMG_1901.JPG

IMG_1902.JPG

I just love the packaging and the quality of it.

IMG_1904.JPG

each color comes with a mirror. Perfect!

IMG_1906.JPG

and the actually eye color is good quality as well, pigmented and easy to blend.

I’m really happy with this purchase. I love everything I got and Rock and Republic is added to my favorite list of brands šŸ˜‰

Last week I went to Hela for a facial and Banana Republic is just across the street, so I went again.

I tried these and got the gray tank, which I wore it on Saturday night.

IMG_0463.JPG IMG_0465.JPG

this shirt

IMG_0470.JPG

and this necklace

IMG_0475.JPG

they were all on sale. I think it was 25% in sale items and 40% for every two accessory items. The other necklace I got is this one

IMG_0486.JPG

that was the outfit I wore for lunch at Cafe Milano

and the final look

IMG_0494.JPG

short from forever 21. I got a size bigger so it looks more casual and more suitable for winter/spring.

Q: What’s your favorite brand of cosmetics?

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Girly: purchases and look 3.6-3.12

  1. oh i love rock and republic!

    you look adorbs coco!

  2. Ummmm…..I love a bunch of brands but Stila ranks right up there along with Bare Escentuals!!!

    BTW, the grey tank is just beautiful!!!

  3. DiningAndDishing

    LOVE rock and republic! i think they’re the only jeans i’ve ever found that fit me without having to be “long” length :).

    you look great coco!

    – Beth @ http://www.DiningAndDishing.com

  4. I’m really into Lumene makeup. It’s all natural and feels so light on my skin. I also like Loreal’s colorstay lipstick. I only apply it ONCE and it’s on all day!

    I love your new necklace, and that ruffled grey shirt. It looks great on you!

  5. It’s SO fun to get new makeup! I’m a huge Sephora girl, so I tend to have quite a few different product lines I choose from, but I really like Benefit Cosmetics and Smashbox.

    ADORABLE new outfits. Perfect for the spring!

    xxoo
    Heather

  6. You always find the best deals on clothes and accesories! Love it all! And my favourite brand of make up is Clinique, but I haven’t really tried too many out…

Leave a Reply

