Updates!


Hi everyone~~~ Sorry for the long hiatus! I meant to do an update/notice post about this mini hiatus, but ….. Anyway I’m having a blast here with my family~~ 😆  Sleeping 10 hours a day, eating a big varieties of summer veggies, taking pictures of new modern-old sites of Shanghai and meeting friends~~~~ I’m going to Hong Kong with my mom next week to do some shopping, eat some hong kong food and site seeing~~~ 😀

I’m busy BEING happy, so I’ll continue this hiatus and do the recap when I go back to US~~~ Apologies 😉

14 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

14 responses to “Updates!

  1. oh love!!!! ❤ wish i was following u around and having as much fun. enjoy it beauitful. xoxo<3

  2. Missed your posts but glad you are having a great time!

  3. Glad you’re having a nice time!! 10 hours of sleep?? Umm, I’m jealous! SHopping?? Jealous again!! But, you deserve it 🙂

  4. COCO!! I’ve missed you! Glad to hear you’re having tons of fun and we’ll catch up when you get back to the US of A!! 🙂

  5. we’ve missed you but glad you’re enjoying time with family!!! can’t wait to hear what you’ve been up to!

  6. lesouefsbrouilles

    Have fun on your trip coco!

  7. Sounds like your having a wonderful time, Coco! Can’t wait to hear about everything when you get back!

  8. YES! Enjoy yourself! So glad you get to hang out with family!

  9. Sounds amazing! Enjoy your time off with your family! You deserve it 😉

  10. I’m glad you are having such a great time! Continue to enjoy yourself!

  11. Come back soon, Coco! but meanwhile…enjoy yourself! I am happy that you are happy! Haha! 🙂

  12. MISS YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Enjoy girl!!!! I know you are having a wonderful time!!!!!!!!!! xoxo

  13. Just checking in! 10 hours a day?! Hong Kong?! I am SO JEALOUS! 🙂

  14. no worries! glad ur happy and having fun! enjoy every moment of it!! 😀 ❤

Leave a Reply

