Pregnancy journal: week 10 and pics


  • I’m feeling better this week. Almost no nausea and heartburn. Energy level is back a little, but not completely. Hunger level is normal but still not much appetite.
  • I browsed some old recipes on the blog and recreated some over the weekend. I really enjoyed them. Maybe my lack of appetite was because I was getting tired of my mom’s cooking, so I’m determined to bring back my cooking habits, maybe I’ll eat more this way.
  • I took some pics this weekend, in some it looks like a little bump is forming, in others no so clear

IMG_0484

not so much on this one

IMG_0485

on this one, my belly looks more rounded

IMG_0493

the clearest show of the little bump

IMG_0494

again, the roundness.

  • Despite the little bump, I lost 0.5 lb from last week. I think it’s due to lack of appetite and ability to enjoy food, despite my best effort to eat more. I’m not too worried because I know I’m eating enough food, mostly nutritious food. After 13 weeks, I should normalize and then I will start gaining.
1 Comment

Filed under Pregnancy

One response to “Pregnancy journal: week 10 and pics

  1. Just catching up…major congrats Coco!! How very exciting for you :). Looking forward to following your exciting journey.

Leave a Reply

