Food: confused taste buds


Still jumping around and can’t decide what I want. Lately I’ve been developing a problem: I get sick/tired of something very quickly, like after 3 or 4 times of something, I don’t want to have it anymore. That’s unusual for me, usually when I like something, I can have it for a long long time, years and years!!! Well…. my taste buds are a little confused for now. ;)

Oat bran cooked with blueberries, flax meal and topped with cottage cheese and AB.

IMG_7066

I like how pretty are sweet breakfast!

IMG_7067

Grilled wrap filled with scramble eggs with broccoli and onion, topped with ketchup, and a cup of soy milk

IMG_7075

there’s something about the mix of ketchup and egg that is magical!

IMG_7073

because I always over do on veggies, the wrap couldn’t wrap it, so I had as side too.

IMG_7074

And another oat bran combo.

IMG_7077

this time I add cottage cheese at the end of the cooking and top it with AB and preserve.

IMG_7079

Very filling bowl! :)

Q: Do you like wraps? What’s your favorite filling?

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Food: confused taste buds

  1. I don’t mind wraps once in a while, but generally I don’t like “messy” foods. I haven’t had cottage cheese in a long time! Must remember to buy some…

  2. Stephanie

    While I love wraps, I hate the part when everything falls out…haha!
    My favorite filling…ground cooked meat ;)

  3. Yum yum yum! The wrap looks so delicious (and I can tell you used a panini press to cook it…..I need one of those!).
    Your breakfast with the almond butter and cottage cheese sounds super delicious. Actually, I’m FINALLY getting sick of my current breakfast so I may have to start buying cottage cheese for morning protein!

  4. Mmm I miss oat bran! I haven’t had it in a while. I really like oatmeal with some butter stirred in :) I had a wrap this morning – whole wheat wrap with whipped cream cheese, it was quite good.

  5. Coco! I had no idea you were still blogging!

  6. Yummy eats, Coco! I like to switch up my eats too…it keeps it fun and interesting, right? That wrap looks so good!

Leave a Reply

