Girly: my bathroom and my current skin care


Let me introduce you our master bathroom which I use it exclusively! :) I sent Star to the other bathroom at the same floor. Why? Because girls need a BIG bathroom for herself! :lol:

IMG_6800

the view from the entrance

IMG_6790

the shower room

IMG_6804

big gigantic bath tub (haven’t used it yet!)

IMG_6789

decor items: a painting and a vase with flowers

IMG_6796

a lila-gray set

IMG_6793

a glass tray with perfumes and some skincare

IMG_6802

besides the bath tub, I got some foot therapy products, sea salt and bubble bath liquid.

IMG_6778

A drawer of skincare bottles

IMG_6779

another with the rest of the daily items

******

My current skincare routine

IMG_6773

Every night I take off makeup/sunscreen using clarisonic mia combined with naruko tea tree oil cleanser (the best ever!). With this combo, my skin feels clean and acne free

IMG_6777

In the AM I clean my face with ampm foam wash, in the PM if I used waterproof eyeliner or mascara, I’d use shemura cleaning oil

IMG_6774

AM lotion: Naruko tea tree toner, PM lotion: Caudalie toning lotion

IMG_6784

AM serum: Naruko Rose & Aqua Cubic Complex, AM moiturizer: Naruko Rose & Aqua Cubic Hydrating Cream.

IMG_6785

PM serum: Naruko Magnolia brightening and firming serumĀ , PM moisturizer: Naruko Narcissus Total Defense Repair cream

IMG_6780

eye serum (used AM and PM): caudal inexpert serum, eye cream Replenix eye repair cream

IMG_6786

AM sunscreen: Josie Maran Protect with SPF 40+

IMG_6787

Have must-have: Ojon damage reverse. I use it every time I wash my hair and blow dry it, I would use 3-4 drops, warm it in my hand and apply it to the ends. I keeps the hair shinny and healthy. Love it!

Q: Did you find any new products lately? What’s your must have during this cold time? Mine is definitely the Aqua Cubic serum and moisturizer.

3 Comments

Filed under girly

3 responses to “Girly: my bathroom and my current skin care

  1. i love Caudalie products! they are so good! i’ve had samples of that stuff before and loved it! my fave new product is dr. brandt’s exfoliating creme (http://skincarerx.com/dr.-brandt-microdermabrasion-exfoliating-face-cream.html). i use it 1-2x weekly at night after i have a clean face. i wake up with such soft and fresh skin! i’ve been using it for 1 month and really can see a difference in the texture/tone of my skin! i’ve been getting compliments lately too so i know it’s working!

  2. Nice big bathroom! Lately I’ve been using Aveeno products on my face. I find that they work well for me in the cold weather…

Leave a Reply

