Surprise surprise!!!


Look who came to visit me! My first blogger friend who became real life friend and  my first american friend Maggie!!! :lol: It was a totally spontaneous trip! We just set it up the night before and here she is!!! :D

First thing that we did? Manicure & Pedicure session :D

DSCN0038.JPG

DSCN0040.JPG

then we went for Malaysian food

DSCN0043.JPG

we walked around Georgetown and stopped for a coffee

DSCN0064.JPG

in front of Georgetown water fountain

DSCN0070.JPG

DSCN0073.JPG

and finish the day with Vietnamese Food! :D

DSCN0078.JPG

I love having her around!!! The more we talk, the more we realize how many things we share! I’m sooo happy this weekend because I have two favorite people around me! :lol:

More later…

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Surprise surprise!!!

  1. YAAAAY!! Love seeing that you and Maggie got to hang out :)

  2. What a great weekend surprise!!! So much fun. And I love the colour of your toes, BTW! ;)

  3. what a nice surprise! glad you ladies had a great day, and hope you enjoy your time together. :-)

  4. Lucky girl!! I think I know who the other visitor is ;)

    Enjoy all the fun company!

  5. oh how fun! i love mani/pedis but i don’t think i’ve had one since 2007?! O.o

  6. What a great blogger meet-up! You girls sure started it off right with mani-pedis! Looks like it was tons of fun.

  7. Blogger meetups are the best! Hope you guys had lots of fun!

Leave a Reply

